Graduation is right around the corner. It’s time to celebrate your Grad’s achievements by finding them the perfect gift that will do just that! And Tuesday, May 31st – Saturday, June 11th, take 20% off all the pieces featured below plus all silver jewelry!


1

For the lover of math and geometry, these necklaces are fun geometric shapes and all made of 14k yellow gold.

Triangle Necklace: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/triangle-necklace/

Kite Necklace: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/kite-necklace/

Double V Necklace: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/double-v-necklace/


2

For the grad who loves simplicity, they’ll love this 14k yellow gold marquise cut necklace and threader earring set.

Necklace: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/marquise-cut-necklace/

Earrings: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/marquise-cut-threader-earrings/


3

Maybe your grad loves bracelets? Well these inexpensive drawstring bracelets are the perfect candy for their wrists!

Bead Cut Bracelet: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-cut-bead-bracelet-3/

Infinity Bracelet: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/infinity-design-bracelet/

Three Strand Bracelet: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-cut-bead-bracelet-2/


4

Your grad will shine bright with one of these unique 14k white gold diamond necklaces!

Star Necklace: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-star-drop-necklace/

Oval Necklace: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-oval-necklace/

Bar Dangle Necklace: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-bar-dangle-necklace/


5

Geometric shapes are a very hot trend recently. These 14k gold geometric diamond rings are perfect for your trendy teen.

X Ring: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-single-row-x-ring/

Triangle Ring: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-arrow-twist-design-fashion-ring/


6

Some other trendy fashion pieces include these diamond cluster earrings, diamond square necklace, and diamond arrow bangle.

Cluster Earrings: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-cluster-earrings/

Square Necklace: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-square-necklace/

Arrow Bangle: http://brooksdiamonds.net/product/diamond-bangle-bracelet-3/


I guarantee your Grad will love any one of these pieces! But if you aren’t too sure about that, stop in to our showroom and browse our huge collection of silver jewelry, which is all also 20% off Tuesday, May 31st – Saturday, June 11th! I hope you enjoyed this gift guide and Congratulations Class of 2016!

– Tyler C.